CHP+ Logo and Image
Child Health Plan Plus Providers Making a Difference for Colorado's Children
Image Image
About CHP+Summary of BenefitsPrivacy PracticesContact Us
CHP+ Managed Care Network Provider Directory

Members and Families


Health Care Providers and Staff

CHP+ Managed
Care Network
Fee Schedule
& Reimbursements
Claims Submission
& Billing
Referrals
& Authorizations
Behavioral
Health Services
Pharmacy
Dental
HMO's
Request a CHP+
Provider Contract
Request
Provider Training
Provider
Newsletter
Provider
Materials
Health Care Providers & Staff
Request Provider Training
CHP+ offers training to Providers on covered benefits and billing procedures. If you would like to schedule an in-service or would like to know more about the program, please email ProviderRelations at ProviderRelations@coaccess.com.

Your Provider Relations Liaisons are:

Northeastern Region:
Christene Perkins
Phone: (720) 744-5213 or toll free 1-800-511-5010 ext. 5213
Email: Christene.Perkins@coaccess.com

Central Region:
Renee Fletter (Arapahoe, Douglas, Elbert, and El Paso County)
Phone: (720) 744-5208 or toll free 1-800-511-5010 ext. 5208
Email: Renee.Fletter@coaccess.com

Tina Pierre (Denver, Jefferson, and Park County)
Phone: (720) 744-5202 or toll free 1-800-511-5010 ext. 5202
Email: Tina.Pierre@coaccess.com

Dana Lash (Adams, Boulder, Broomfield, Gilpin, and Clear Creek County)
Phone: (720) 744-5467 or toll free 1-800-511-5010 ext. 5467
Email: Dana.Lash@coaccess.com

Southern Region:
Terri Travis
Phone: (720) 744-5239 or toll free 1-800-511-5010 ext. 5239
Email: Terri.Travis@coaccess.com

Western Region:
Josie Morales
Phone: (720) 744-5218 or toll free 1-800-511-5010 ext. 5218
Email: Josie.Morales@coaccess.com



State Managed Care Network Customer Service
PO Box 17580 Denver, CO 80217-0580
Phone: (303) 751-9051
Toll Free: 1-800-414-6198
Send claims to:
CHP+ Claims
PO Box 17470
Denver, CO 80217-0470